Picture
Halloween Dracula Coloring pages is a way to celebrate the Halloween. You know Hallowen will come shortly, it’s nice to do something that related to Halloween. Many people have their own way to celebrate it. My brother always busy to find the scariest costume when Hallowen comes. As for me, I will wear a Dracula costume. While I’m waiting for the Hallowen. I will color my Dracula coloring sheets.

Why I become a fan of Dracula? The reason Why I choose it because he so mysterious. Nobody knows its origin but yet he is so famous. There are also many people writing stories and make movies about him.

 


The power that I envy from Dracula is his ability to turn into a bat and Hypnotized people. I think is kind of cool if you have the ability to control people. Another myth about Dracula is he like to drink the blood from human and he is afraid of garlic. Well, almost everybody hates garlic. It can make your breath stink.

Do you think Dracula is scary? I think he is cool and I’m one of his fans. If you are one of his fans too, maybe you can join me to color Dracula Coloring Sheets. Here are some of the coloring pages.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Madya and love to collectting coloring pages or coloring sheets.

    Categories

    All